Our Schools About SRCS Map and Directions History School Calendars Management Team Facilities Measures Flyer Approval & Distribution News Bond Program Bullying Prevention Charter School Petition
School Board Trustees Board Minutes 2004-2008 Board Policies and Administrative Regulations School Board Agendas and Minutes
Departments Superintendent Education Services Information Technology Student Services Human Resources Business Services Facilities, Maintenance & Operations Facilities Use Food and Nutritional Services Enrollment
Assorted Curricular Resources
2012-13 Grade Level Information Mental Health & Crisis Resources Homeless Education Program CCSS for Parents
Employment
Bienvenidos! Escuelas de SRCS Mesa Directiva Noticias de SRCS Padres y Familias Planes de Estudio Recursos Comunitarios Servicios de SRCS

About Us

Publication1.png

Welcome to the Education Services Division

This department coordinates K-12 district curriculum, instruction, professional development, district and state assessments and mandatory state reporting.  We support the instructional and curricular needs of students and teachers in San Rafael City Schools.

 


Please use the navigation panel on the left to find links to the many services, resources and committees coordinated by the Education Services Division.  Please contact us via email or phone if you have questions or ideas for resources you would like to see added to this section.

Education Services Team


Dr. Mayra Perez, Deputy Superintendent, Instruction
mperez@srcs.org
415-492-3222
 

Kimberly Joseph, Executive Assistant
kjoseph@srcs.org                       
415-492-3222

 

Amy Goodwin, Director, K-5 Teaching & Learning
agoodwin@srcs.org
415-492-3585

 

Kevin Kerr, Director, 6-12 Teaching & Learning
kkerr@srcs.org                             
415-492-3579

 

Kathy Frye, Director, English Learner Programs
kfrye@srcs.org
415-492-3590

 

Julia Neff, Accountability Coordinator
jneff@srcs.org
415-491-6408

 

J.J. Lynch Coordinator, After School Programs & Extended Learning 
jlynch@srcs.org                              
415-492-3204

 

Kathryn Gibney, Principal on Assignment, PK-3 Initiatives & SEAL
kgibney@srcs.org                         
415-492-3589

 

Molly Todd, Project Director
mtodd@srcs.org                          
415-492-3581

 

Elizabeth Foehr, Balanced Literacy Coach
efoehr@srcs.org          
415-492-3222

 

Kathy Takemoto, Adult Education Program Outreach & Service Coordinator
ktakemoto@srcs.org

415-492-3591

 

Sheila Barone, Secretary II
sbarone@srcs.org                       
415-492-3587

Accountability Reports & Information

New-CKCQE-logo1-620x476.jpg