Our Schools About SRCS Map and Directions History School Calendars Management Team Facilities Measures Flyer Approval & Distribution News Bond Program Charter School Petition TITLE IX GENDER EQUITY
School Board Trustees Board Minutes 2004-2008 Board Policies and Administrative Regulations School Board Agendas and Minutes
Departments Superintendent Education Services Information Technology Student Services Human Resources Business Services Facilities, Maintenance & Operations Facilities Use Food and Nutritional Services Enrollment
Assorted Curricular Resources
Forms and Resources 2012-13 Grade Level Information Mental Health & Crisis Resources Homeless Education Program CCSS for Parents
Employment
Bienvenidos! Escuelas de SRCS Mesa Directiva Noticias de SRCS Padres y Familias Planes de Estudio Recursos Comunitarios Servicios de SRCS

About Us

EDUCATION SERVICES

Welcome to the Education Services Division

This department coordinates K-12 district curriculum, instruction, professional development, district and state assessments and mandatory state reporting.  We support the instructional and curricular needs of students and teachers in

San Rafael City Schools.

 


Please use the navigation panel on the left to find links to the many services, resources and committees coordinated by the Education Services Division.  Please contact us via email or phone if you have questions or ideas for resources you would like to see added to this section.

Publication1.png

Education Services

Dr. Mayra Perez, Deputy Superintendent, Instruction
mperez@srcs.org
415-492-3222

 

Kimberly Joseph, Executive Assistant
kjoseph@srcs.org                       
415-492-3222

 

Stephanie Kloos, Director, Elementary Education
skloos@srcs.org
415-492-3585

 

Kevin Kerr, Director, Secondary Education
kkerr@srcs.org                             
415-492-3579

 

Julia Neff, Accountability Coordinator
jneff@srcs.org
415-491-6408

 

J.J. Lynch Coordinator, After School Programs & Extended Learning 
jlynch@srcs.org                              
415-492-3204

 

Lori Hewitt,  PK-3 Initiatives TOSA
lhewitt@srcs.org 
415-492-3589

 

Elizabeth Foehr, Coordinator of Instructional Coaches
efoehr@srcs.org          
415-492-3581

 

Marie Henrio, Data Analyst
mhenrio@srcs.org          
415-492-3584

 

Kathy Takemoto, Adult Education Program Outreach & Service Coordinator
ktakemoto@srcs.org

415-492-3591

 

Sheila Barone, Secretary II
sbarone@srcs.org                       
415-492-3587

Accountability Reports & Information

New-CKCQE-logo1-620x476.jpg