Skip to main content

About Us

EDUCATION SERVICES

Welcome to the Education Services Division

This department coordinates K-12 district curriculum, instruction, professional development, district and state assessments and mandatory state reporting.  We support the instructional and curricular needs of students and teachers in

San Rafael City Schools.

 


Please use the navigation panel on the left to find links to the many services, resources and committees coordinated by the Education Services Division.  Please contact us via email or phone if you have questions or ideas for resources you would like to see added to this section.

apps
Education Services

Stephanie Kloos, Director, Elementary Education
skloos@srcs.org
415-492-3585   

Tyler Graff, Director,Secondary Education
tgraff@srcs.org        
415-492-3597    


Morena Parada, Executive Assistant
mparada@srcs.org        
415-492-3222
 

Lori Owens, Accountability Coordinator
lowens@srcs.org                               
415-492-3589  

 Jennifer Waters, PK-3 /SEAL TSA
jwaters@srcs.org
415-491-6408  

Marie Henrio, Data Analyst
mhenrio@srcs.org       
415-492-3591 

Erin Baker, IS Data Specialist
ebaker@srcs.org
415 - 492-3581  

Kathy Takemoto, Adult Education Program Outreach & Service Coordinator
ktakemoto@srcs.org
415-485-2330 x5257 

 Susana Tolchard, Adult Education Program & Transitional Youth Case Manager
stolchard@srcs.org
415-492-3222