Skip to main content

1-click documents

About Us

Welcome to the Education Services Department

 

This department coordinates K-12 district curriculum, instruction, professional development, district and state assessments and mandatory state reporting.  We support the instructional and curricular needs of students and teachers in San Rafael City Schools.

 


Please use the navigation panel on the left to find links to the many services, resources and committees coordinated by the Education Services Division.  Please contact us via email or phone if you have questions or ideas for resources you would like to see added to this section.

apps
Ed Services DiRECTORY

 

Stephanie Kloos              Director, Elementary Education
skloos@srcs.org
415-492-3585                          

Tyler Graff                      Director, Secondary Education
tgraff@srcs.org        
415-492-3597   

Cecilia Perez                      Director, English Learner Programs
cperez@srcs.org        
415-492-3143                        

Roxana Cruz           Bilingual Administrative Assistant
rcruz@srcs.org       
415-492-3222  

Lori Owens              Accountability Coordinator/Homeless and     Foster Youth Liaison             lowens@srcs.org                     415-492-3589  

Jennifer Waters                      PK-3 /SEAL TSA
jwaters@srcs.org
415-491-6408  

Kathy Takemoto               Adult Education Program Outreach & Service Coordinator
ktakemoto@srcs.org
415-485-2330 x5257 

 Susana Tolchard                  Adult Education Program & Transitional Youth Case Manager
stolchard@srcs.org
415-492-3222